Take advantage of this unique opportunity.

Interested? Let’s Chat. 

Fill out the form to get started.

Own Your Franchise

High Demand Service
The move to digitize is gearing up to be the new rallying cry for all vertical markets. A service that has moved past being something nice to have and is now required in most cases and even mandated in others.

Low Cost of Ownership
Our unique Territory model allows for maximum adaptability with opening costs in the United States as low as $87,000.00 per Territory.

Unrivaled Support
Each DocuLock franchisee receives real person to person interaction in addition to up to date training via weekly training calls, ongoing training videos and 1/1 training calls.

Lead Generation
Our unique lead generation system allows for direct leads to your location, RFP response services and the option for additional dedicated lead gen services.

Technology Background Not Needed
Our training will help anyone willing to learn gain the knowledge necessary to excel in our Franchise system.  

Exclusive Territories
Simply put, we have a set number of franchise territories per State. Our territories are population based, with all territories starting with a minimum population of 50,000. Once these are sold, there are no more. As we are an emerging brand, there are opportunities for Master Franchise agreements in certain States.

Steps To Ownership

Apply by filling out the form to let us know you are ready to roll!

Review our FDD, visit with us, ask lots of questions and fire over a confidential financial evaluation.

If everything looks good from both sides of the table we will award your franchise. Lots of signing stuff.

Now we get to looking at timelines business plans, marketing, sales, etc.

Training for everyone! Our training is designed to get you up and running ASAP. On average it runs 30 hours of in person and online.

Opening day and you are off to the races with the Doculock team supporting you the entire way.

DocuLock franchises are not currently being offered for locations in Hawaii, Illinois, Indiana, Maryland, Michigan, Minnesota, New York, North Dakota, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Virginia, Washington or Wisconsin, or to residents of those states. Use the map below to determine if your state is eligible.